Can I update I update a users status?

Yes as an Account Owner or Administrator you can update, edit or delete a users status as well as  update their Access Level and see their last login.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk