Assign a room automatically

Automatic assignment of rooms occurs during the Nightly Audit (end of day processing). Rooms are assigned based on loyalty levels (if used), guest preferences, and special requests. Automatic room assignment is the default operation in Night Audit processing. To override this behavior and assign the rooms manually, change the Night Audit Settings for Room Assignments from “Automatic” to “Manual”.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk