How do I release rooms from a Group block?

To release rooms from a Group block:

  1. From the Group Details screen, tap or click on the “Releases” sub-menu
  2. Tap or Click the “Add Release” button
  3. Select the room type, number of days prior to arrival, and percentage of rooms to release.
  4. Tap or Click “Save”

Release_rooms_from_a_Group_block.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk